Faculty and Staff

Principal Mr. Gerry Moore Gerry.Moore@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Leslie Foster Leslie.Foster@muncieschools.org
Secretary Ms. Jackie Cole Jackie.Cole@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Mrs. DeAnna Long Deanna.Long@muncieschools.org



Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Sandra Bridges Sandra.Bridges@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Stephanie Gardner stephanie.gardner@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Elizabeth Jarvi Elizabeth.Jarvi@muncieschools.org
First Grade Teacher Mr. Jason Burns Jason.Burns@muncieschools.org
First Grade Teacher Mrs. Tara Covault Tara.Covault@muncieschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Carol Myers Carol.Myers@muncieschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Ms. Megan Reneker megan.reneker@muncieschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Christian Cummins Christian.Cummins@muncieschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Alexis Gibson Alexis.Gibson@muncieschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Alison Schwartz alison.schwartz@muncieschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Jamie Brimbury jamie.brimbury@muncieschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Emily Stahulak Emily.Stahulak@muncieschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. Leah Britten Leah.Britten@muncieschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. Krysta Henson krysta.henson@muncieschools.org



Art Teacher Mrs. Natalie McKalip Natalie.McKalip@muncieschools.org
Music Teacher Mrs. Robyn Moore Robyn.Moore@muncieschools.org
PE and Health Teacher Mrs. Kami Abrell Kami.Abrell@muncieschools.org



Instructional Intervention Mrs. Linda Brackman Linda.Brackman@muncieschools.org
Master Teacher Mrs. Faith Serf Faith.Serf@muncieschools.org
Special Education Teacher Ms. Betsy Duckworth betsy.duckworth@muncieschools.org
Special Education Teacher Ms. Jaime Leu jaime.leu@muncieschools.org
Library Aide Mrs. Melanie Hanser Melanie.Hanser@muncieschools.org
Permanent Building Substitute Ms. Nakia Martin Nakia.Martin@muncieschools.org
Security Guard Mr. Rodney Dabney rodney.dabney@muncieschools.org