Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mr. Moore gmoore@muncie.k12.in.us
Student Assistance Coordinator Mrs. Long dlong@muncie.k12.in.us
Counselor Mrs. Foster lfoster@muncie.k12.in.us
Parent Volunteer Coordinator Mr. Farr
 
Regular Classroom Teachers
 
Kindergarten Ms. Bridges sbridgesl@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. LaSpina jlaspina@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Looper jlooper@muncieschools.org
1st grade
Mrs. Myers
cmyers@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. Serf
fserf@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. Covault tcovault@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Miss Britten lbritten@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Hirons khirons@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade  Mrs. Brackman lbrackman@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Miss Cummins ccummins@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Quinn lquinn@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Mrs. Thomas lthomas@muncieschools.org
4th grade Miss Stahulak estahulak@muncie.k12.in.us 
5th grade Mr. York kdyork@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Mrs. Walker swalker@muncie.k12.in.us
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. McKalip nmckalip@muncieschools.org
Media Specialist Miss Huser shuser@muncieschools.org
Music Ms. Cabrera acabrera@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Ashton bashton@muncie.k12.in.us
Data Coach Mrs. Zirnheld czirnheld@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech Ms. Zoller mzoller@muncie.k12.in.us
Resource Mrs. Ridge lridge@muncie.k12.in.us
 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Ms. Cole
Nurse Ms. Chambers
Instructional Assistant  Mrs. Rodgers jrodgers@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant  Ms. D. Barnes  
Instructional Assistant   Ms. Martin  
Cafeteria

Cafeteria Ms. Barnes jbarnes@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria  
Custodian Mr. Pierce gpierce@muncie.k12.in.us