Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mr. Moore Gerry.Moore@MuncieSchools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Mrs. Long Deanna.Long@MuncieSchools.org
Counselor Mrs. Foster Leslie.Foster@MuncieSchools.org



 
Regular Classroom Teachers
 
Kindergarten Ms. Bridges Sandra.Sridges@MuncieSchools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. LaSpina Jeanne.Laspina@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jarvi Elizabeth.Jarvi@muncieschools.org
1st/2nd grade
Mrs. Myers
Carol.Myers@muncieschools.org
 1st grade Mr. Burns Jason.Burns@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Covault Tara.Covault@muncieschools.org
 2nd grade Mrs. Brackman Linda.Brackman@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Ms. Brand Jill.Brand@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Cummins Christian.Cummins@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Gibson Alexis.Gibson@muncieschools.org
 3rd/4th grade Miss Stahulak Emily.Stahulak@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Moore Robyn.Moore@muncieschools.org
4th/5th grade Ms. Britten Leah.Britten@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mr. Mikel Kyle.Mikel@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. McKalip Natalie.McKalip@muncieschools.org
 Media Specialist Mrs. Sheffield Melinda.Sheffield@muncieschools.org
Music Ms. Byrum kelsey.byrum@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Kinsey Charles.Kinsey@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Mrs. Serf Faith.Serf@muncieschools.org
Speech Mrs. Smith Gemma.Smith@muncieschools.org
Resource Mr. Keesling kristopher.keesling@muncieschools.org
 ESL  Ms. Cabrera Alyssa.Cabrera@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Ms. Cole Jackie.Cole@muncieschools.org
Nurse Ms. Chambers Nikki.Chambers@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant  Ms. Martin Nakia.Martin@muncieschools.org
Custodian Ms. Johnson Yolanda.Johnson@muncieschools.org