Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mr. Moore gmoore@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Mrs. Long dlong@muncieschools.org
Counselor Mrs. Foster lfoster@muncieschools.org



 
Regular Classroom Teachers
 
Kindergarten Ms. Bridges sbridges@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. LaSpina jlaspina@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jarvi ejarvi@muncieschools.org
1st grade
Mrs. Myers
cmyers@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Brackman
lbrackman@muncieschools.org 
1st grade Mrs. Covault tcovault@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Ms. Brand jbrand@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mr. Burns jburns@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Cummins ccummins@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Gibson agibson@muncieshools.org
2nd/3rd grade Mrs. Moore rjmoore@muncieschools.org
4th grade Miss Stahulak estahulak@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mr. Staples sstaples@muncieschools.org
5th grade Ms. Britten lbritten@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mr. Mikel kmikel@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. McKalip nmckalip@muncieschools.org
 Media Specialist Mrs. Sheffield mgsheffield@muncieschools.org
Media Specialist Ms. Cross mcross@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Noble nnoble@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Ashton bashton@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Mrs. Serf fserf@muncieschools.org
Speech Mrs. Smith gesmith@muncieschools.org
Resource Mrs. Pierce spierce@muncieschools.org
 ESL  Ms. Cabrera acabrera@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Ms. Cole jcole@muncieschools.org
Nurse Ms. Chambers nchambers@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Ms. D. Barnes dnbarnes@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant  Ms. Martin nmartin@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Ms. Barnes jbarnes@muncieschools.org
Custodian Ms. Johnson yjohnson@muncieschools.org